Go Premium

and Get The Following

  • See profile visitors and detailed statistics
  • View recruiter’s contact details
  • Apply filters to narrow down search results
  • Send messages to non-contacts
  • Receive priority job alerts
  • Get verified symbol

Have Query?

Send email to premium@universalhunt.com

Profile Visitors & Detailed Statistics

  • See when and how many times someone visited your profile
  • Additional information about recruiter visits to your profile
  • Discover your most successful profile entries

View Contact Details of Companies & Recruiters

View profile, address, jobs, and contact details of companies and recruiters posted jobs to connect instantly with the opportunities

Send messages to
people even if you are
not connected

You don’t have to wait till people accepting your connection request. You can directly send messages to the people even if they are not in your contact list

Get your profile verified for better visibility

Verified profile will have higher chances of being visible to the networkers or recruiters looking for candidates.

Give your profile a premium look.

FAQ's

What is the response ratio for connection request?

The response of connection request is based on your profile content. Make sure your profile is properly filled and doesn’t include any spam content.

My profile is blocked, what should I do?

We block or sometime delete the profiles when we get spam complains. So think before sending connection request to the people. If your profile contains spam words or you are sending spam content by UniversalHunt messages it will no longer survive on universalhunt.com.

Do you give any job guarantee?

We just give you special visibility. Receiving job offer is completely based on your profile, skills and talent. UniversalHunt is a career and business networking platform where you can explore more opportunities by connecting with people and applying for the jobs. Applying for job does not give any job guarantee or revert from hiring managers.

How many messages I can send to non-connected professionals?

If you are a premium member, you can send 25 messages a day to the non-connected professionals. The ratio of sending messages keeps on changing by analyzing your profile reputation.

What is the refund policy?

Decide properly before you pay for premium. Premium account is completely based on your skills how you can take advantage of the same. We don’t have any refund policy in place.

30 USD

Per Year

* Final checkout will be done in USD/INR only